## Transportation Advisory Board (TAB) For Columbus County

Ex Officio Members: Director of Columbus County Transportation- Joy Jacobs Transdev Site Manager- Tony Rowell County Manager- Edwin H Madden Jr Asst County Manager-Nick West Mobility Specialist with NCDOT-Irene Johnson

Voting Members: Melanie McCready- Columbus County Schools EC Director Algernon W McKenzie(Chairman)- Retired DSS Director Sam Boswell - Cape Fear RPO Director Kim Smith (Secretary) - Health Director, Columbus County Selena B Rowell- Executive Director Columbus County Partnership for Children Sylvia Cox- Vice President, Student Services, Southeastern Community College Gary E Lanier, Ed. D.- Director Columbus County Economic Development Commission & Planning Susie Nathan- Monarch Columbus Industries David Ransom-Deputy Director of Emergency Services Ruth High-NC Works Charles Parker-Private Citizen Dwella Hall-Interim Director DSS