Columbus County Commissioners

Columbus County Commissioner meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of every month at 6:30 pm. If that day falls on a holiday, the meeting will be held on the next business day.    Dempsey B Herring Courthouse, Annex 112 W Smith Street, Whiteville, North Carolina 28472

Agendas and Minutes

Commissioner Information:

District One
District Two
District  Three
District  Four
District  Five
District  Six
District  Seven